Love Songs (2002)

Love Songs
Motown / Universal Music Group, 2002

1. Who's Lovin' You
2. A Fool For You
3. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
4. Got To Be There
5. We're Almost There
6. We've Got A Good Thing Going
7. Maybe Tomorrow (Goin' Back To Indiana Version)
8. Call On Me (Original Mix)
9. You Are There
10. One Day In Your Life
11. If I Don't Love You This Way
12. Wings Of My Love
13. I´ll Come Home To You
14. I'll Be There (Previously Unreleased Version)