The Stripped Mixes (2009)

The Stripped Mixes (Motown 50 Mixes)
Motown Records/ Universal Music Group, 2009

1. I'll Be There (Minus Mix)
2. Ben (Minus Mix)
3. Who's Lovin' You (Minus Mix)
4. Ain't No Sunshine (Minus Mix)
5. I Want You Back (Minus Mix)
6. ABC (Minus Mix)
7. We've Got A Good Thing Going (Minus Mix)
8. With a Child's Heart (Minus Mix)
9. Darling Dear (Minus Mix)
10. Got To Be There (Minus Mix)
11. Never Can Say Goodbye (Minus Mix)