Lookin' Back To Yesterday (1986)

Lookin' Back To Yesterday
Never-Before-Released Masters
Motown, 1986

1. When I Come Of Age
2. Teenage Symphony
3. I Hear A Symphony
4. Give Me Half A Chance (Jackson 5)
5. Love's Gone Bad
6. Lonely Teardrops
7. You're Good For Me (Jackson 5)
8. That's What Love Is Made Of
9. I Like You The Way You Are (Don't Change Your Love)
10. Who's Looking For A Lover
11. I Was Made To Love Her (Jackson 5)
12. If 'n I Was God